You are here: Home About People Development Groups

Development Groups

Development groups consist of (would-be) CCPN users. They give guidance on which features are important for CCPN software, and provide early feed-back on new developments.


Solid State NMR development group

Anja Bockmann, FMP Berlin

Vicky Higman, University of Oxford

Beat Meier, FMP Berlin

Hartmut Oschkinat, FMP Berlin


Solution NMR development group

Ernesto Cota, Imperial College, London

Ben Goult, University of Kent

Guy Montelione, Rutgers University, USA

Pryank Patel, University of Liverpool

Marie Phelan, University of Liverpool

Brian Smith, University of Glasgow

Katherine Stott, University of Cambridge